Cordless Consultants
Northampton Road Runners
ENGLAND ATHLETICS FACEBOOK
ROLL UP FOR A RUN: Wed' & Fri' at 7pm at The Obelisk Centre, Kingsthorpe, NN2 8UE
HOME ABOUT NRR WHAT'S ON RESULTS JOIN BEGINNERS APPLICATION FORM RUNNING SAFE CODE OF CONDUCT GALLERY CONTACT CLUB KIT BUY VESTS AWARDS COMMITTEE TRAINING ROUTES RESOURCES WINTER XC LEAGUE NRR EVENTS NRR CHALLENGE CREDITS

Local race series

NRR compete in the following race series

Northants 5k Race Series

Click here for more details.

Wed 24 Apr Deene Park 7:15pm
Wed 15 May Salcey Forest 7:30pm
Wed 19 Jun Delapre Park 7:30pm
Wed 17 Jul Brixworth Country Park 7:30pm
Sun 8 Sep Irchester Country Park 11:00am


2019 East Midlands Grand Prix Series

A series of summer evening road races which are well attended by NRR members. The  courses are unduating, taking in beautiful countryside (with the exception of the unique Silverstone).  Click here for more details.

Friday 17 May Blisworth Friday 5
Wednesday 22 May Rugby 6
Tuesday 4 June Banbury 5
Wednesday 12 June Corby 5
Tuesday 18 June Weedon 10K
Tuesday 15 July Harborough 5
Tuesday 9 July Milton Keynes 10K        
Wednesday 4th September Silverstone 10K

2019 Northants Road Running League (NRRL)

If NRR members fancy a challenge, the following nine races in the NRRL series:

Mon 22nd Apr Stanwick 10k
Wed 8th May Silverstone 10K
Fri 17th May Blisworth 5 mile
Wed 12th June Corby 5 mile
Tue 18th June Weedon 10km
Sun 28th July  Wellingborough 5 mile
Sun 8th Sep Two Counties Half
Sun 22nd Sep Daventry 10K
Sun 6th Oct Rugby 10 mile

Click here for the rules.


Three Counties Cross Country Series

  • 4/11 Dunstable
  • 25/11 Wellingborough
  • 16/12 North Herts.
  • 13/1 Ampthill & Flitwick
  • 27/1 Wootton

Three Counties Cross Country website - click here