Northampton Road Runners Running Club

Northampton Road Runners Club Awards

Each year we celebrate the running acheivements of all our members with special recognition going to the winners of our club trophys.

NRR Awards night

Here is a record of our awards over the years. In 2020/21, due to Covid, we were restricted to a mini summer outdoor awards ceremony. We thanked the following names for their activities and support of the club during lockdown. John Gibbins, Andy Rosewell, Paul MacDonald, Theresa Howarth, Alan Hackett, Mark Kennedy, Steve Prior and Sue Summers.

Most Improved Male

Most Improved Female

Male Club Runner

Female Club Runner

Female club runner

Committee Trophy

Commitee Trophy

Mick Clarke Trophy

Mick Clarke AwardMick Clarke Award

Chairmans Trophy

Chairmans trophy

Members Vote

HQ: Waterside Campus, University Dr, Northampton NN1 5PH
Est. 1981. England Athletics Runnning Club registration number 2659143
See us on Facebook | Instagram
Site © Copyright Northampton Road Runners 2024. Policies